Kusama AMA tomorrow (Aug 29) @ 6pm UTC

Questions about staking KSM?
Bill Laboon (Web3) and Joe Petrowski (Parity) are joining us to answer all questions Kusama tomorrow.

Details
:date: Thu Aug 29 @ 2pm ET / 8p CET / 11am PT
:keyboard: Channel: http://t.me/StakingHub
:pencil2: Add your questions https://docs.google.com/document/d/1k3o9IqGwJyR010n8rtc1E57v0tHVO3VkIVvAdNCV02Y/edit

1 Like

Grateful for any likes/RTs: https://twitter.com/StakingHub/status/1166067854510362624